01482 325781

NEWS
John Good 180 Years

E. French & Co

Shipping & Logistics

John Good Shipping

UK Offices

Hull (Head Office)

Matthew Good House
Bridgehead Business Park, Orchid Road
Hessle
East Riding of Yorkshire
HU13 0DH

Group Managing Director: Alan Platt
Tel: +44 (0) 1482 325781
Email: shipping@johngood.co.uk

Felixstowe

Cooper House
Haven Exchange South
Felixstowe
IP11 2QE

Director: Brian Megran
Tel: +44 (0) 1394 285340
Email: bmegran@johngood.co.uk

Immingham/Grimsby

Office Suite OP2, Humber Seafood Institute
Origin Way, Europarc
Grimsby
DN37 9TZ

Manager: Alan Platt
Tel: +44 (0) 1472 722409
Email: immingham@johngood.co.uk

London

London Gateway Logistics Centre
North Sea Crossing
Stanford Le Hope
Essex
SS17 9ER

Director: Darren Spence
Tel: +44 (0) 1277 240550
Email: dspence@johngood.co.uk

Manchester

4th Floor Cardinal House
St. Mary’s Parsonage
Manchester
M3 2LY

Group Sales Director: Seamus Jennings
Tel: +44 (0) 161 834 6444
Email: seamusj@johngood.co.uk

Tilbury

London Gateway Logistics Centre
North Sea Crossing
Stanford Le Hope
Essex
SS17 9ER

Director: Darren Spence
Tel: +44 (0) 1375 487340
Email: dspence@johngood.co.uk

CBI Transportation UK

CBI Transportation UK

4th Floor Cardinal House
St. Mary’s Parsonage
Manchester
M3 2LY

Director: Pete Fitzgerald
Tel: +44 (0) 161 834 7050
Email: pete@cbitransportuk.com

FOCS Logistics

FOCS Logistics


Director: Brian Megran
Tel: +44 (0) 1394 284929
Email: bmegran@focslogistics.com

DAN Shipping & Chartering

Hull (Head Office)

Matthew Good House, Bridgehead Business Park
Orchid Road
Hull
East Yorkshire
HU13 0DH

Managing Director: Steve Pullen
Tel: +44 (0) 1482 226875

Fax: +44 (0) 1482 323472
Email: enquiries@danshipping.co.uk

Hunterston

Hunterston Terminal
Fairlie
Largs
Ayrshire
KA29 0AZ

Tel: +44 (0) 1482 226875
Email: enquiries@danshipping.co.uk

Immingham/Grimsby

Office Suite OP2, Humber Seafood Institute
Origin Way, Europarc
Grimsby
DN37 9TZ

Tel: +44 (0) 1472 722415
Email: enquiries@danshipping.co.uk

Port of Tyne

Navigation House
Tyne Dock
South Shields
Tyne & Wear
NE34 0AB

Tel: +44 (0) 1482 226875

Email: enquiries@danshipping.co.uk

International Offices

John Good Denizcilik

Izmir (Head Office)

Şair Eşref Bulvarı
Ragıp Samlı İş Merkezi

Director: Levent Aydinc
Tel: +90 232 482 35 65
Email: laydinc@johngood.com.tr

Istanbul

Kore Şehitleri Cad.
Yüzbaşı Kaya Aldoğan Sok.


Director: Levent Aydinc
Tel: + 90 212 274 91 70
Email: laydinc@johngood.com.tr

China

Shanghai

Rm. 401 - 404, Cross Tower 318 Fuzhou Road
Shanghai
China
200001

UK Trade Manager: Peter Shan
Tel: 021-63913136
Fax: 021-63913137
Email: peter.shan@fiege.com.cn

Warehousing & Distribution

Felixstowe Warehousing

Felixstowe Warehousing

Walton Avenue
Felixstowe
Suffolk
IP11 3HH

Director: Stuart Gosling
Tel: +44 (0) 1394 675700
Email: sgosling@fwcl.org.uk

Trans European Port Services (GB) Ltd

Trans European Port Services (GB) Ltd

Freightliner Road
Hessle Road
Hull
East Yorkshire
HU3 4XL

Managing Director: Paul Fordon
Tel: +44 (0) 1482 326856
Email: info@teps-gb.com

E. French & Co

E. French & Co

Vulcan Street
Clough Road
Hull
East Yorkshire
HU6 7PS

Manager: Phil Arundell
Tel: +44 (0) 1482 341438
Email: info@efrench.co.uk

Corporate Travel

Good Travel Management

Hull (Head Office)

Matthew Good House, Bridgehead Business Park
Orchid Road
Kingston-upon-Hull
East Yorkshire
HU13 0DH

Hull Team

Tel: 01482 325780

Email: hull@good-travel.co.uk

 

Leeds Team

Tel: 0330 004 0525
Email: leeds@good-travel.co.uk

West Midlands

The Innovation Centre, Suite F7
1 Devon Way, Longbridge
Birmingham
West Midlands
B31 2TS

Tel: 0121 513 0222
Email: westmidlands@good-travel.co.uk

Mercian Travel

Mercian Travel

109 Worcester Road
Hagley
Stourbridge
West Midlands
DY9 0NG

Tel: 01562 883795
Email: retail@merciantravel.co.uk

Merican Bridge & Bowls

Good Travel Management Ltd T/A Mercian Travel Centre
109 Worcester Road
West Hagley
Worcs
DY9 0NG

Tel: 01562 887 557
Email: tours@merciantravel.co.uk

Uniglobe Regent Travel

Cookies
This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and have already been set. By using our site you accept the terms of our Privacy Policy.
×